pamita01
Age: 45
Long term
vkmiller: Christain/Love the outdoors
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San leandro, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
vkmiller Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retired Pilot/Nurse


dating
Of course Im on the right






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests
Biking campingHikingScuba diving
ReadingAnd mostly sailing

About Me
Hello, theres one thing Ive learned in life is that it is short. I need humor and laughter and someone who doesnt get caught up on the small insignificant things. Ive learned that a great conversation, a laugh, or a great hike are the most special moments in my life, or maybe just doing something or someone else.
I've traveled most of the world, either flying or scuba diving, or Mnt. bike riding, or skiing. I still love to travel on my motorcycle, take the dog on long hikes and camp or fish often. My most frequent sport weekly is sailing.
I love to read also, and do spend a great deal of time alone. I love and value that time. I dedicated my life to my work so never got married, thus no children.
To further along the line of "to be perfectly honest" I want a fit, humorus man that MUST be a christain. Loving the Lord and having Christ as his savior is my number one priority. The sailing, camping, biking ect all fall short of that one requirment. I dont want to waste anymore time being "buddies" with people especially if they dont love the Lord every min. of every day. Unless of course ya just want to go sailing....lets go!

First Date
Well if my date has a dog it would be perfect to go out on a hog hike in the hillls. Or maybe kayacking, that would be fun. The perfect dream date would be to ride motorcycles to do some caving or hiking than ride home. I dont mind the simple movie date either.....going to a comedy show, not dancing though I love to dance its just usually dancing under the stars at Jack London Square or someother outdoor casual venture like that.