LovelyNatalie85: That Special Someone
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Riverside, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Black hair
Intent
LovelyNatalie85 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sign Language Interpreter







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Other  


Interests

About Me
I'm a 28yr old single mother of a 6 yr old son.i am Mexican and White I am fluent is sign language, and work as an interpreter. I am very outgoing, I like to go bowling, play pool, go to the movies, the beach etc. I am interested in trying new things and going to new places. I like people who are fun, and entertaining, and likes to go out. I would love to travel more, and would love a special someone to do things with . I'm looking to date, with the possiblilty of becoming something more serious down the way. He needs to be open minded, punctual, dependable, and preferable spontaneous.

First Date
Something interactive, and playful. Nothing boring


Mail Settings
To send a message to LovelyNatalie85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 38.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married