tiffne6: Hi :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Blanchester, Ohio
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
tiffne6 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Ask Me







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
ReadingMoviesMusic
PeoplePhilosophyFriends
RomanceSarcasmcan that be an interest lolFun

About Me
Hi :) I am 20 years old, I like to read and do all kinds of things. I like to go hiking and play softball. I love to swim, I'm practically a fish out of water. I dance and sing, maybe not well, but I still do. haha. I have values and morals, I work hard and enjoy life. I have been told that I am very witty and quick with come-backs but I just prefer to make people laugh and feel good. I am VERY sarcastic and I want someone who is also sarcastic. I love my current job and I really would like someone to be able to enjoy life with. I am learning Spanish and Japanese and hope to be an international translator and interpreter one day. I love history and learning about my heritage. I value my friends and family, even though they drive me nuts sometimes... I'm a compassionate, truly caring person. If you need someone to talk to, or a shoulder to lean on, I am that person :)
I'm loyal and kind; I follow a self taught rule... Kill them with kindness. I love music! I recently earned my Associate's in Liberal Arts and yes, I do have a plan for it. I like to take pictures and would hope someday to become a professional photographer. I am part Cherokee and I want to learn the language of my tribe but teaching myself hasn't gone very well so far lol I may be young but I have the soul of an old person ;) lol I am scared of most insects but I am the type of girl who would scream if I saw a spider then say take it outside instead of killing it. My favorite season is the fall because I go out of my way to step on the crunchy leaves :) I have many interests, hobbies, and goals so if you have any questions or just want to talk, don't be afraid to contact me! I am easy to get a long with and extremely laid back. I don't bite... hard :D

First Date
Ummm... I have no clue? Picnic in the park watching the sunset? I don't really have to go anywhere fancy :)