carryaway: Just have fun!
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Georgetown, Texas
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
carryaway Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
office manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language English  



About Me
I don't want this to be long and boring... I work 40+ hours a week and have a 13 year old son at home and a 15 year old daughter who lives with her dad. I like to go out and do anything that's fun. I'm a very open minded person. I'm looking to meet new people to hang out with.... and whatever happens... happens!

I am very down to earth and probably one of the most honest people you will ever meet! So I can't stand being lied to! I enjoy just hanging out or barbequing or going where ever the water is.

So far this site has not worked for me but who knows! Maybe the right one will come along!

I do not date outside my race and if ur profile pic is too serious then move on!

First Date
It takes me a little bit to warm up to someone that I don't know so I don't want a romantic first date! Maybe just get together at a public place and have some drinks and get to know each other. I can't tell if I like some just by photos. That a start but I have to be around them to know for sure! And if there is no initial physical attraction then its not gonna work either!


Mail Settings
To send a message to carryaway you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married