mmartinez520
Age: 36
Long term
cyrusknight77: only the lonley
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Sierra vista, Arizona
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Black hair
Intent
cyrusknight77 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
ask







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Anthony
I am a Light talking. I am a joker at times I will make you laugh. My goals is to find someone to hang out with. I'm an easy person to talk to. Trying to find someone now a days is very hard. I have been trying to find someone that have the same likes as me, but with no luck at all. I do love 80's music. Hanging out with my family and friends to me is the best way to spend the time.  If you want to know more about me just ask I would love to answer any questions you may have about me. I am a father of 2 great kids and they are my world. I do not mind if you have kids. All I am seeking is to find my soul mate. Hit me up so we can get to know each other better. Who knows I might make your day :) I hope to hear from you soon. Also I am looking for a down to earth girl that don't mind spending time with.

First Date
I will take you out for coffee, have a nice talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cyrusknight77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 41.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married