funinthesun19
Age: 35
Long term
fly_high110
Age: 50
Dating
Lovesseas: true beauty seeks same
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San francisco,, Pennsylvania
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Lovesseas is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Medical field







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi lets take a walk on the beach, enjoy an afternoon hiking along the coast, go for a sail, see a movie, listen to a symphony, attend an exhibit, share delicious cuisine, a harmonious wine, explore distant lands.

I am most proud of raising my beautiful daughter, delighted in her good nature and accomplishments. I have worked in the medical field, very fulfilling career. Have traveled through Europe, recently to New Zealand, upcoming trip to Alaska and look forward to continued travel and adventure,

Have been living in San Francisco, an event ambassador with the America's Cup. Very exciting opportunity.

My childhood was full of adventure, summers at the beach, started racing sailboats when I was a child. especially fond of being on or near the sea, continue to enjoy time on the east coast in the summer, where the sand is glistening pink, sky vivid blue, sea beckons.

I care deeply for my loved ones, enjoy having pets.




Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lovesseas you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.