lifesgr877
Age: 54
Long term
kaolo2: Looking for you
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Black hair
Intent
kaolo2 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Tourism offficer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Second Language French  



About Francois
First Language French,I’m kind, honest and also need love as you.I'm Looking for someone I can spend my life with. Someone who's open and honest,understanding and supportive,fun and interesting...someone I love who also happens to be my best friend. Someone who is spontaneous and loves to laugh. Someone who likes to go out and have fun but at the same time also enjoys the quiet times at home. Someone I can tell my every thought and feelings to and She can also do the same and know that when times get tough we can be each others soft spot to lean on through the good and tough times.
Life has many ups and downs, but love will conquer all when the love is real and you will know it in your heart and your soul when that happens.
Hope to hear from you soon.

Please no games.

First Date
meet for lunch or a coffee, and see if there is a connection.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kaolo2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter