lking4u78
Age: 35
Dating
brsingr: Looking for someone who is easygoing
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Washington, Missouri
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
brsingr is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Chef


dating
At the Fair






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Michael
I am looking for someone who knows how to have fun, but more than anything who isn't uptight and knows how to enjoy the finer things in life. I am 33 years old the father of two beautiful children, Jonathan 8, and Isabella 2. Jonathan lives with me full time and Isabella comes every other weekend. I love to dance and be social, video games with my son, movies, art, all forms of music and concerts, eating out and wine, going to the gym, opera and musicals, etc...
I am a chef at a successful semi fine dining restaurant in chesterfield and i absolutely love to cook. I probably spend about 10 hours a day at work and then on the days i am off i like to play around in the kitchen at home. My family always says "dont you get enough of that at work" lol. Someday i would like to work my way up into a fine dining restaurant in st louis or maybe chicago. As far as music goes, i listen to a lot of R & B here lately, just seems to put me in a great mood. I simply love classical, jazz, and the blues because i seems to carry a lot of the persons soul in it. I love classic rock because it reminds me of my childhood and of the best parents any boy could have. Well that is me in a nut shell, there is so much more, but lets leave some things to mystery.

First Date
I would probably take you to a very nice restaurant that doesnt serve the food that you see in most restaurants. Maybe a little wine. Afterward a movie, just to keep it simple as a first date.