sngx1275: Lets do something fun!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Rolla, Missouri
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with No hair
Intent
sngx1275 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Environmental Coordinator


dating
Hiking at Clifty Creek, NE of Dixon, MO.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I don't like to have this area be my life story, I'd rather that come out during conversation.

I'm a pretty outgoing person if I have some encouragement to do it. Otherwise I'm fairly reserved.

I like to bicycle, but I'm not a road cyclist, more casual but enjoy riding some mountain bike trails. I do get out and hike on my own, I take a lot of nature photographs but then really don't spend much if any time looking at them, its more about being out there itself. Suppose taking photos is a way I can slow down and appreciate where I'm at.

I like my job, but that isn't to say I'm satisfied where I'm at. I don't have some lofty goal, but I certainly envision myself progressing in responsibilities and leadership.

First Date
I'm not a big fan of a first date dinner, I feel that puts too much pressure on everyone. I think something simple like having coffee together is fine, there is a lot less pressure that way.

Something casual and low pressure.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sngx1275 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs