liljasi: Work hard, play hard...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
liljasi Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
behaviorist & performer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I love to be active and outdoors: Hiking, jogging, canoeing, paddle boarding, volleyball, beach, power yoga, etc.

I love to travel: I have been to many countries in Europe including Denmark, England, Poland, Czech Republic, and this year I am going to Germany. I have also been to Thailand and will be going to New Zealand in the spring.

I am pretty diverse in my taste. I love to get dirty camping, canoeing, mountain biking, or hanging out by a fire. But I also like to get dressed up nice, wear heals, and go out with friends.

I like to take good care of myself, eat right, exercise, and treat my body right. Speciality craft beers are my weakness. What can I say... work hard, play hard =)

I enjoy life and surround myself with people of the same core values. I have a big group of amazing friends that I spend a lot of time with and I have two best friends that I would do absolutely anything for. I have a lot of respect for my friends, their time, their energy, and I expect the same in return. I believe in God, who has brought me some of the most amazing blessings and has opened up so many doors for me that I am truly thankful for. I have been given the opportunity to live out my innermost passion and feel truly blessed everyday (well, almost every day =) ).


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to liljasi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke