peterav610
Age: 48
Dating
BrooklynBoy73: Looking for a serious relationship.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Delray beach, Florida
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
BrooklynBoy73 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
Walks on the beachTravelFine dining
Sports and anything that can be fun for just about anyoneDancingMusic
Comedy clubsMovies

About Me
I am an Italian from Brooklyn, NY and have lived in South Florida for about ten years. I currently reside in Delray Beach for the time being. I hold a management position for a company in West Palm Beach.

I am very honest and pull no punches, I can even be sarcastic (imagine that a New Yorker who is Sarcastic). lol

I believe in treating others the way they treat you. I am respectful, thoughtful and put others before me. I like to make others laugh and just be myself. I have no time for games, so if you want a person who will respect you and treat you the way you should be, then keep reading. I am a very loyal person who is looking for someone who shares the same values I do, and will not only be my partner but my best friend. I am not one to be judgemental, but open minded.

I believe chemistry and communication is key, without that all you have is being strung along, until something better comes along. Don't waste my time and I won't waste yours.

I like to travel and explore different restaurants and their cultures. I like to play Poker, Golf and other outdoor activities that we both can share.

If you believe I am a good match for you, then hit me up lets talk. .

Ladies let the fishing begin, If you do it right you will actually hook yourself a great catch.



I

First Date
A nice quaint place where we can have drinks and talk and not be interrupted by loud noises. Open for suggestions.