aic1984: Read complete profile please.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Effingham, Illinois
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
aic1984 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
self-employed


dating
My only tat






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
NOT seeking one night stands...I'm currently in an open relationship/marriage (yes that's right..we both get to see other people and even be in a relationship with that other person..called a polyamourous relationship) :-) I have a soft and sweet personality at first but once you get to know me Im a total goofball. I like a wide variety of music but mostly love rock and heavy metal music..faves would be Beatles, Led Zep,Dope, Slipknot, Mushroom Head, 5FDP, Rob Zombie, Scar The Martyr, list is endless..I love the outdoors..swimming.going to concerts and even the occasional wrestling show...etc. I am self-employed and for the most part enjoy my job. I have 2 very spoiled cats. Also my health is very important to me. Currently still getting in shape. I exercise 3 to 5 times a week and eat healthy as I possibly can. If you live over an hour away please don't waste anyone's time by messaging me. No one likes long distance relationships. I'm looking for someone who is open minded, kind hearted, intelligent, and has common sense along with a sense of humor. I crave a Dominate male. Just ask any questions or concerns you may have. Also Just to throw it out there I never have more than 2 partners otherwise things will get to complicated.Thanks!

First Date
Completely up to you sir.


Mail Settings
To send a message to aic1984 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.