Bwilliams20: No fakes or bs. Lookin to find someone :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fenton, Missouri
22 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Libra with Brown
Bwilliams20 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Club Kid

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Benjamin
My name is ben. 22 years young. Going to college to get into the culinary program and hopefully become a chef someday. I have three jobs. I am a manager at Steak 'n Shake, I serve at a retirement home, and I also detail cars. I like to party, box, race, and go out to clubs and just have a really good time. I like to listen to any type of music as long as its not like bluegrass or slow music. Im old enough not to deal with drama so dont bring in any bullsh*tin my life. im down for about anything love new ideas that comes to mind whenever hanging out. If your interested hit me up! Don't be shy :)

First Date
I have a few good first dates.

1.) going out to dinner, someplace nice, then going to a movie maybe afterwards hangout smoke some hookah and just talk and chill.

2.) nice enough outside go somewhere to just have fun and hangout maybe walk around and just have fun.

3.) just staying indoors and watching a movie and just talking getting to know each other more