bdl1974: Always a bridesmaid...
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Janesville, Wisconsin
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
bdl1974 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Ok, so I've never actually been a bridesmaid. I have been a best man, however. I'd love to meet someone who enjoys humor and can put up with mine, likes music, movies, and can recommend something good to read. I love music and going to shows. I just bought tickets to see the Black Crowes (yup...they're still playing) in Chicago for two nights coming up in April. I'm definately a rock music guy...epsecially music revolving around guitar. I'm also into sports...mainly the Cubs, Packers and Badgers.

I'd love to meet someone with a great sense of humor, witty, well read, and who can be my best friend. I think a successful relationship depends on a solid foundation of friendship. And I'm not sure if the online thing is the way to find the right person, but I'm giving this a shot. If you'd like to know more, please contact me.

First Date
I guess a good first date is having a couple of drinks and being able to talk to each other. You have to get to know a person, right?