ImYourSoulmate: If a good man is wanted then why do you overlook me
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Huntsville, Alabama
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black
Intent
ImYourSoulmate wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Manufacturing Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
OK....So Let's Start...

Interview time! I mean really - that's what this is all about. Its kinda like going to buy a car, getting a job etc. Check out all the options, see what catches your eye and then go from there.

I guess if you have gotten this far, my photos have passed the visual check and now you need to make sure we have some things in common. I'm always open to meet people that have different interests than I do because it's always a great way to learn about/experience something new. But you're here to learn about me so here goes:

I just turned 42 years old. I am only 5'5"...Thanks Mom and Dad. Although I was born and raised in Ardmore (good old country living), I now live in the big city of Huntsville. I work in the Aerospace Industry (Best Job Ever). My friends and family would consider my best attribute to be loyalty and laughter. I love the outdoors and enjoy hiking and rafting. My hobbies include cars, music, finding the next big roller coaster and travel. I am not much into sports but I do pull for BAMA football whenever they play. Also, I've been told I'm a gentleman and hopeless romantic...yes we do exist!

Now....on to the more serious things...

Why am I here...As my profile says, I am looking for a relationship. I am looking for a lady that is outgoing and fun to be around. Someone that will go on trips and hikes, possibly around the world, with me! Someone that knows how to have a good time, but can also be happy just sitting around the house, cuddling of course ;). Someone who has a sense of humor and can hold a conversation about anything!

So, if you made it this far, maybe I have gained your attention. If you think we have a few things in common, leave me a message.






First Date
First date are usually always acquired...so something quick and easy always sees to work better. Maybe a cup of Coffee or a few drinks.