Blond7: California girl
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Blond7 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Teacher


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I'm an out going person who loves to laugh and have a good time. My family and friends are very important to me. I'm a very honest and loyal person. I'm not interested in playing games. I have a B.S. degree in accounting and a masters degree in education. I love teaching children. I find it very rewarding. I enjoy doing things outside. I am a sun girl. I like jet skiing, gardening or even waxing my car. I also enjoy cooking and baking. I'm known for brownies you would die for. Lol. I workout at least 5 days a week an am looking for someone with similar dedication. Oh ya, love my 49ers too!!!!!

I'm looking for someone who Is honest, loyal, hard working and most of all likes to have fun and laugh.


First Date
I think something simple for the first meeting, so we can see if there is chemistry.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Blond7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.