onelovetammy: keepin it classy n sassy =)
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Covina/ san dimas, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
onelovetammy Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
early childhood development


dating
Sums it up






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
if ur first message to me is sexual or rude. I will not reply. Keep it classy--- i'm one of a kind... i love life and love to smile... i love music and everything about it . i love being with friends and music.. i am currently in school for child development .. i am a huge family person. im a positive person and always try to remember to find the good in everything. I enjoy hiking and being outside . anything to do with water ! esp swimming and being on a boat. =) drama free and honest... .. i guess if u want to know more . ask - and i may answer ...

one love =) and no drama here

First Date
Smiling :) required and laughter hopefully music too


Mail Settings
To send a message to onelovetammy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married