sidewalk_augu
Age: 29
Dating
Armygirl707: Take a little ride with me ;)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Armygirl707 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Military







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
Instagram: suzie_ca

Soo I'm basically one of the most down to earth, chill people you could ever meet. I love to be outdoors and enjoy nature. But I also enjoy relaxing at home reading or having a movie marathon. Sports are super important to me! I love to watch and play pretty much all of them. I don't know where I'd be in life without music... sometimes lyrics really do say it best. HONESTY IS KEY TO ME. I am avidly against lying or being lied to. Family means the world to me and I'd like to meet someone that is family oriented as well... I'm not big on these "self summary" things because it makes me feel awkward rambling on about myself... So to be honest, if there's anything you want to know you should just ask. Besides if I tell you everything now, then it takes away half the fun of getting to know me.

First Date
Something creative! I love adventures & random shenanigans. Lol a simple coffee date works as well :P