teresa21
Age: 49
Dating
sglemomof2: Live, laugh and love
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Orange, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
sglemomof2 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
TheatreMuseumsDay trips
Weekend get awaysLike to travelEspecially now my kids are old enough to learn about where they live calico
Palm springs visit the missionsGoing to the beachSunsets and sunrises
SushiGood bottle of red wineI enjoy great desserts family is most important
Reading a book or newspaper in the morningWine tastingOutdoors
Spontaneous trips disneylandI enjoy life and what it has to offerNever take each moment for granted
Enjoy even the smallest gifts each day has to offer

About Me
I believe the term "Hopeless Romantic" should be changed to "Hopeful Romantic" But that is one of many words that describe me... Please only respond if you are looking for serious, meaningful relationships that start out dating and getting to know one another... I am not interested in cheap, meaningless, idle conversations, one night stands.. or quick causal encounters.. "whatever that is"... I am a smart, funny intelligent SINGLE MOM!! who believes that there is someone out there who is kind, compassionate, respectful, caring, funny and who will enjoy getting to know me and eventually my children. They are a very important part of my life that can not be added or subtracted on a whim...

Fun, easy going, enjoys the little things LIFE has to offer. I have been blessed with two children. Have come to realize that LIFE is so much more then just getting up eating working and going to bed. Being able to see the world like a child, an adult, or just as me is so important to really be able to experience what life has to offer.

After so many years of ending up with the same result, I have come to realize I need to change the way Iam doing things.. So here I am seeing what adventure this journey is going to take me.

I enjoy watching most sports, especially live.. years ago I was lucky enough to have lived in NC and was able to work as a mechanic with a few NASCAR drivers. I love being at a race track be it drag, motor-cross, super-cross, dirt track... anything that has to do with fast, loud and incredible engines... I also enjoy the theater and museums. Watching my children experiences things for the first time, mastering a skill that was trying, finding out they are not as surefooted as they thought is an amazing experience.

I have lived in a few different states but have spent most of my life in California and North Carolina.. I love the southern charm, country music, laid back take each day as it comes. I also love the beaches, mountains and desert. I still enjoy Amusement parks and love roller coasters... Also enjoy wine country up and down the coast of California.

I want to find someone who is strong, sure of themselves, happy but is looking to find someone to have that extra blessing.. dancing in the rain, watching a sunset with a blanket and cup of coffee.. being content staying in and coming up with who has the best steak or rib recipe.. bbq vs the crock pot wars.. someone who isn't afraid to laugh and smile. I want someone I can share with, learn with and from.. as well as grow with.

I am not looking for one night stands, "open relationships", or casual dating.. whatever the correct verbage is these days.

First Date
This is so difficult... I believe a first date is one that can be built up so much that is is destined to fail... A first date should be casual mid morning early afternoon... maybe a park, beach or street mall setting.. even santa monica pier, somewhere you can walk, talk, have distractions in case you have lows in the conversations.

First dates I believe are a chance to actually see that person of interest for the first time after you have communicated via phone, text, email and what ever social media you choose. I miss being able to look eye to eye and just talk.. gone are those days now people sit across the table and text each other.. I must be a tad old fashioned but I miss the days of flowers and candy, doors being opened and closed, the gentlemen standing when a lady leaves or arrives at the table. I miss the women making sure they looked perfect when their special someone was coming home. It was nice when everyone appreciated what they had not found ways to take advantage or run a scam.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sglemomof2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 41 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married