tha106
Age: 33
Dating
everett2004
Age: 33
Dating
sirwes87: High Tech Country boy
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Montevallo, Alabama
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
sirwes87 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Techie
Profession
IT Engineer Mercedes







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Wes
Im easy going and laid back. I enjoy watching movies and listening to music. I'm silly and goofy I don't like drama.. I like to work on cars and race at tracks around the south..lol Im looking to meet new people and see where it goes depending on how we get along. I have 2 beautiful Kids.

I'm a real gentleman looking to find a real woman to hold and to love.

Im a country boy at heart and if u don't like grease dirt mud and dirty clothes (not always) lol then u probably won't like me.

I have my own place and my own ride i do well for myself. I'm tired of liars and cheaters I don't understand how people can do those things to someone they are with. If your with someone be true to them.

:) xoxo

ps. I'm a big guy i have to shop big and tall that doesn't mean I'm fat and pictures are deceiving considering everyone that has seen me in person all say i look a lot different in person cause you don't get the scale of how i' am built. Sorry i had to rant about this because i have got a couple comments about this very thing.

First Date
Anything sit at a park, have dinner watch a movie, plan a hiest, drive till we get lost, whatever strikes us at the moment