snuzan: Must Love Travel
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
snuzan Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Health Industry







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
After my recent move back to Texas, I look forward to learning about this area and meeting new people. I love to travel and ideally would like to travel to a new country every year. I have been to the UK, Greece, France, Spain, Thailand, Korea, and China so far, but would also settle for the local areas or weekend trips.

I like to spend my time with someone who is also excited to learn about new cultures and up for adventure. I can be restless and like to go on weekend road trips, camping and hiking, depending on the heat. I've been in California for the last twelve years with amazing weather and a short drive to Big Sur, Carmel, Yosemite, Napa and Lake Tahoe. I love being outdoors and hanging out with someone who is very laid back and does not take life too seriously.


Mail Settings
To send a message to snuzan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married