Allank33: "Come from a place of YES"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Allank33 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Warehouse







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Allan
Im easy to get along with...i am a very affectionate person but very independent! I have lived in Victoria my whole life, very close to my family, Kinda shy at first but will open up after awhile! i love to hang out with friends to watch a movie, hockey game, bowling or go for walk then go to a bar/club, I hate the club scene!!!! I love going camping or anything outside! I.m quite optimistic i can fine a silver liner in any situation!

I'm looking for the kind of wonan that's dependable. I'd love a woman who's honest, caring, courteous, and respectful. I want a generally serious relationship. Nights out together and nights in but at the same time I enjoy some time to myself as bet you will want time for yourself also! I want a woman to make me laugh and smile but also be able to be serious with them! If there's problems in my life i want to be able to turn to my partner for advice. If I can't find a relationship, i will be still very pleased to find a new friend!!!!

I LOVE DOGS!!!!!!!! UFC, Xbox once in awhile, playin card games, and hockey!!! I have season tickets to the royals, maybe we can catch a Royals game :)

I'm kinda bad this so if you want to know more please feel free to get a hold of me, i am honest as they come so ask away!!! Talk to me or not, have a good day!

First Date
Not to picky about a first date! As long as we're having fun and gettin to know each other, that is all that matters!