calicat80: Package Deal.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Mission viejo, California
25 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
calicat80 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover
work from home & Full Time Mom.

More recent April 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Sheena
Ok. Lets go on an #Adventure! Yea?!?

I'm a 25 year old single mother. My son is my world.

Here are some questions I've answered Got any more ask away.

Question 1: do you have any pets?
Yes, I do! I have two cats and 2 fish.

Question 2: name three things that are physically close to you.
My laptop, my phone and the couch.

Question 3: what’s the weather like right now?
It’s partly sunny and 77.

Question 4: do you drive? If so, have you crashed?
No, haven't crashed.

Question 5: what time did you wake up this morning?
I woke up around 9 AM.

Question 6: when was the last time you showered?
This morning!

Question 7: what was the last movie that you saw?
Twilight (the entire series by Stephanie Meyers)

Question 8: what does you last text message say?

Question 9: what is your ringtone?
Um I have different ones for different people.

Question 10: have you ever been to a different country?

Question 11: do you like sushi?
I’ve never actually tried sushi. And never would. Doesn't look good.

Question 12: where do you buy your groceries?
At the local supermarket.

Question 13: have you ever taken any medication to help you fall asleep faster?
No and I don’t intend to.

Question 14: how many siblings do you have?
I have two older brothers.

Question 15: do you have a desktop computer or a laptop?
I have a laptop.

Question 16: how old will you be turning on your next birthday?

Question 17: do you wear contacts or glasses?
I'm supposed to wear glasses but don't.

Question 18: do you color your hair?

Question 19: tell me something you are planning to do today.
Go to work and grocery shop.

Question 20: when was the last time you cried?

Question 21: what is your perfect pizza topping?

Question 22: which do you prefer, hamburger or cheeseburger?

Question 23: have you ever had an all-nighter?

Question 24: what is your eye color?
My eyes are brown.

Question 25: can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke?
Yes and I prefer Pepsi.

Mail Settings
To send a message to calicat80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke