Larryprincech
Age: 48
Long term
WarmCowboy
Age: 46
Dating
BrightAndBlueEyed: Smile often...it's contagious.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Superior, Colorado
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
BrightAndBlueEyed Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Healthcare IT


dating
1-27-13






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Charlie
I'm 6'3" I have bright blue eyes and brown/light brown hair. However, I recently started shaving my head bald but can't decide whether I prefer it shaved or kept at 1/4 inch.

I am a kind, honest and caring man who does not lie. I am trustworthy, loyal and dedicated. I expect all of these same qualities in a partner (except for the caring man part, I prefer you to be a caring woman LOL). Oh, sometimes I have a sarcastic/odd sense of humor.

Separated after 15 years and looking to make new friends. Nothing serious right now. However, that doesn't mean I'm looking for hookups or one night stands. I just would really like to meet someone and get to know them as a person before getting involved. This is difficult for me as when I find someone I'm really interested I have a hard time holding back. Trust me, if you're the one you will know pretty quickly.

I need to rediscover myself and figure out what drives me. I have been a pretty quiet and shy person. I have been doing very well in the past couple of months meeting new people and initiating lengthy conversations (something I would not have done a year ago). I really enjoy new experiences although I might not always be the one to initiate them.

I am intelligent and enjoy trivia nights at bars/pubs. I was hesitant to mention this but have seen on a few other profiles. I really enjoy old school arcade games and pinball. Hopefully that's not too geeky.

I would judge myself as being in average to decent shape and looking to improve on that by getting back into running. I've been in Colorado for 7 1/2 years but have not seen enough of the outdoors yet. Went skiing quite a bit the first few years but not much since. I love seeing the fresh snow fall and pile up on a winter night. I didn't think it was possible but I am starting to enjoy the summers just as much as winter. I really enjoy the street fairs and outdoor concerts.

Music taste: I love most 80's music, some 70's classic rock and the majority of what is considered popular music. I enjoy most other genres of music I just have not experienced them much.

Sample of what's in my iPod: Aerosmith, B-52's, Daft Punk, Erasure, Face Vocal Band, Gotye, Howard Jones, The Human League, Information Society, Journey, Lady Gaga, Madonna (80's and 90's), Men at Work, Muse, Pet Shop Boys, Peter Schilling, The Police, Queen, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Rush, Sinead O'Connor, Styx, Thomas Dolby, Yello...(wow that really is 80's heavy, hadn't realized 'til just now).

First Date
I think you and I should meet first for a coffee, beer or a glass of wine and some conversation to see how compatible we are in person. After that we could just continue on to something fun and unique (could be a busy place but with a quiet area ideal for conversation) or make plans for another time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BrightAndBlueEyed you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 32 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke