Every_Breath: Always Hot and Never Cold
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Every_Breath Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Editor


dating
Exploring the tunnels of an old Spanish Fort!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I would describe myself as a happy, motivated, adventure seeker.

My life can be summed up with family and friends, good food, and exploring the world around me. And if I only had one more day to live, I would spend it at church, not because I am afraid of death, but because I know death is just the beginning. It may sound morbid, but I am just a positive thinker. haha

Movies, Music, the Beach and Hiking take up most of my free time. Family is the most important thing to me, and I would do anything for my friends. I am conscious of world politics but not political. And finally the original Star Wars trilogy changed my life. So in summation, I am just a simple Nerd who can Salsa!







First Date
Anywhere but here ;)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Every_Breath you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.