navarroj: Oh where, oh where can you be?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
navarroj is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
state service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
City girl with country charm. Warm and kids and animals.I like to hang out around the house, go to sports games, visit San Fran or Tahoe, shop for antiques, play tennis, photography, day trips out of town, singing, gardening, movies, drive ins, doing just about anything that will include my 17 year old son. I'm a huge 49ers and Giants fan. Love all kinds of music but country is my favorite. i'm kind of a silly dork sometimes, find myself singing and dancing around the kitchen while I cook.

By the way, i'm not into sending dirty pictures, I have a little more class than that. I can't believe some people and what they'll say. And I would like to take things slow and get to know eachother. It's important to be good friends.

I think a guy with a good sense of humor is very attractive. I'm not so much about being attracted to the outside as i am being attracted to the inside.

I love to take care of and spoil the people I care about. Love to laugh and make others laugh. You've got to love kids and dogs. If this all sounds good to you, I'd love to hear from you!

First Date
Simple cup of coffee. Walking around old sacramento to talk and get to know each other better.