Raq1luv
Age: 35
Long term
poeticluv: to know me is to love me :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
poeticluv Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Stylist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I'm full of life and usually a happy person. I love to smile and laugh and make others smile. I'm outgoing but can be laid back at times too.I have a work hard and play hard kind of attitude.I'm spontaneous and love to try new things, very passionate person. I love to read I'm in love with obtaining knowledge. I write poetry. I love long conversation, I'm a great listener.I like a man with similar interest but enough difference to keep me intrigued.there is so much more about me but u would have to be special to me to really know more :)

First Date
The first date should be a comfortable place to talk but I like to have fun also. it depends on how long we have been talking before the first date. Dinner and a Movie is always good. If I'm comfortable with the person then the comedy club, a concert,bowling at lucky strike,an amusement park are all good first dates


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to poeticluv you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married