goodluck33: Love and be loved
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Burlingame, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Asian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
goodluck33 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Administrative







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
About me…I'm a happy, fun, outgoing woman who enjoys new people and new experiences. I am ultimately positive, strong and independent individual, I have a good sense of humor and a very caring and positive outlook on life. I always try to treat people the way I would want to be treated. I'm very close to my family and friends and I love spending time with them. I appreciate the little things in life and can enjoy just about anything if I am with the right person. I am interested in meeting new people and a possible relationship if there is chemistry.

I'm looking for someone that I can get to know and hang out with for coffee, movies, dinner, and any outdoor activity. I also enjoy a simple night at home relaxing and watching TV. I enjoy good food, good wine and trying new things. I love to go to concerts, theaters and musicals. It would be nice to meet someone that can share my interests... I'm looking for someone who is driven, self efficient, honest, considerate, passionate about life and looking for long term serious relationship, to live in fulfilled, loving and happy life together, to be each others rock. I love people who have a sense of humor that can make me laugh. I'm looking for someone that is easy to talk to and loves to be around family and friends. I'm looking for a man who is honest, caring,successful but knows family come first, and charming romantic, passionate, well educated and traveled....I know this great guy is out there somewhere :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to goodluck33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke