eislek: Looking to start again..
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blond(e)
Intent
eislek wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
One I enjoy







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
If at first you don't succeed, try, try again... Finding the "right" person instead of a warm body, just so you won't be alone is necessary. I don't think anyone should sell themselves short, myself included. I'm not in any hurry for this process, just ready to let it unfold.

I tend to stay in during the winter when it is really cold but when possible, I love to walk, and skate. I enjoy any kind of theatre, movies, plays and comedy. I also like to stay at home and read or watch a movie and relax.

I love the spring and the warmer weather. My favourite thing to do this time of year is motorcycling. I don't have a bike any longer but I enjoy being a passenger just a much as I do being the driver, if not more because I get to sight see. My idea of a great weekend is a day trip somewhere along the coast or a short overnight trip. I enjoy camping but I like cabins and hotels as well, especially if it is only one night. I love being near the ocean and the water.

I have many crafty hobbies, I like to read and take the occasional class when I find something interesting.

I have a job which I enjoy but I enjoy my time off as well. I need that break to recharge my batteries. I think it is important not to make your work your life but to cultivate other interests.

I'm trying to look after myself but I am not an exercise fanatic. I like to walk, bike ride, skate, dance and do Zumba or Yoga. I am not a fierce exerciser, I like to enjoy it along the way.


I would appreciate a picture because it is where we generally start, there has to be some sort of attraction.

First Date
Coffee, a walk, open to suggestions.


Mail Settings
To send a message to eislek you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 46 and 53.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married