Age: 49
Hang Out
1957penn: Three days left !
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North fayette, Pennsylvania
57 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian Libra with Mixed Color
1957penn is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
Locomotive Engineer


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
OK, here I am. Love to laugh! I open doors and enjoy holding hands. Love my family. A man could not ask for three better kids all over 18. I Believe in the Lord. I am willing to try new things. Hard worker. Locomotive Engineer. Lived out in the country 25 years but now live in the Robinson Twp. area. Like to bike ride on the Montour trail. The Pittsburgh Strip District, Restaurants. The Arts, especially Music, antique stores, I am not into the Bar scene. Have not traveled much in the last few years due to life challenges. Would like to if possible do more. My family is from Barcelona Spain. Drama, Arguing or Confrontations are not for me. Live my life by treating people as I would like to be treated. Thank you so much for reading my profile. Chuck

First Date
Coffee, or a light lunch. A walk in the country, or visit the zoo or museum,

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1957penn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 54
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.