Just_Say_Hello_Hii: Don't be afraid.
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Ask, Iowa
Details
24 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Just_Say_Hello_Hii is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Will
Hello,
I am on here because I feel as if at this point in my life, I'd very much so like a companion. I enjoy my life now, but I'd really like to experience life with someone I can adore and spend time with. I am in school right now, at DMACC, Majoring in Environmental Science. I someday hope to be a Conservation officer/ Zookeeper/ or a park ranger. I love the outdoors and animals, so that's what I intend to do with my life. I also enjoy fixing up computers (software and hardware) as a hobby.

I am a bit on the larger side, But the good thing about most of us bigger men is that we're always trying to improve on how we look. I am one of those men, that being said I feel I'm somewhat proportionate to my height. I am not opposed to meeting someone and making plans to work out together or something, I would be open to that wholly.

I think if any woman would hold a conversation with me, they might see more than what I look like and like me for the kind of person I am. I understand you have to be physically attracted to your partner, sometimes you have to get to know the person and then find its a mixture of physical and emotional attraction, not just one over the other.

I do not have kids, I'm open to kids, I do kind of feel like I'd be a decent father so I do want to experience that eventually.

I want a woman that is straight up honest, no shadyness If there is anything shady, let's shine light on it and move on. I do not like drama and therefore will not be a part of it. I consider myself Christian, although I haven't been to church in years. I am a helpful person, if someone is in need and I have the capacity to help, I will without a second thought. I'm a "handsy" guy, I love touching. I am faithful, truthful, and passionate, I'd hope you were the same. I'm probably the most faithful guy you could ever meet. If you want to know more about me or if you want a chance at a sure thing, don't be afraid..Send me a message. :)


Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It is not rude, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. Love never fails. Cor 13:4–8a

I hate seeing women's profiles that say they want to give up on men because they've been wronged in some way and they are searching for an honest and faithful guy; there is one right here. Good luck to everyone finding their ideal partner.

First Date
A bike ride, Movies, Coffeehouse, On a blanket under the stars, Dinner, I'm up for most anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Just_Say_Hello_Hii you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 26.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married