actionman35
Age: 34
Hang out
coolyetgeeky: To wine and dine someone!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Northamptonshire, UK
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
coolyetgeeky Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
education







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am someone who enjoys their sport, try to play as often as I could and keep fairly fit! But i also like to enjoy time with friends and family, both at home and out socialising.

My career is on hold and that is something I wnat to change but I dont live my life for my job, I live my life to enjoy it, and ideally I am looking for someone to enjoy it with! Could that be you?

I can be sarcastic, infact no can be, at times its my worst trait, but at others it can be my best! I will let you decide.

I enjoy going to gigs and am ashamed to say big Bruce Springsteen fan (everyone has a guilty pleasure) and am lucky enough to have seen him a few times and will see him again in the summer and have a spare ticket! Fancy going?

Anything else you want to know just ask!

First Date
A quiet drink, or meal but on the other hand something different like getting lost together in a new place!