Tas2748
Age: 32
Long term
geminigenie32
Age: 33
Long term
babe7278: looking for the one. where r u
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Astoria, New York
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
babe7278 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
teacher assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hello! Mi gente.... I'm a grown woman who is looking for a guy to connect with and enjoy my time with him. I like to go out to eat go to sporting events and go to the movies. I like to spend time with someone who wants to spend time with me. I am a very giving and kind person but don't talent weakness for kindness. I'm focused on my education and furthering my career. I need a strong man to handle my strong personality. I'm strong willed and know what I want in my life I just need a man that can compliment my personality and life style.

I have no kids and want a man with no kids and no baby mama drama. I want to get to know someone on an genuine level. What makes me unique is that I like to enjoy life I have no stress and am easygoing. I like being treated with respect and no funny shit...be truthful and honest and ill be truthful and honest.

First Date
Something that makes me happy. Once you get to know me you will know what that is.