ng8: Silly person checking this site out.
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Fairfax, California
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blond(e)
Intent
ng8 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Fitness







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle. I am from the bay area but have been living in LA for a couple of years and I really love it down there. I have come to the bay area to study for a while. I am pursuing a career in fitness and acting as well. I have an outgoing, silly personality and I enjoy doing things that bring me joy such as connecting with nature on a good hike, working out, dancing,comedy, meditating and so many other things to mention later. I am not religious but I am spiritual and enjoy doing spiritual things(like meditating, being outdoors, yoga, listening to a great speaker, etc). I like many types of music, primarily electronic music but I really enjoy switching it up as much as possible. The only type of music I tend to avoid is country. Most of all, I tend to laugh a lot!! Comedy is one of my greatest joys!

First Date
On a first date, I like to feel like I'm hanging out with a new friend and have fun doing something we have in common. It could be a cup of tea and a walk, dancing,something outdoors, a fun concert, dinner or anything else that would be appropriate to do with a new friend. :))


Mail Settings
To send a message to ng8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.