TeZiM: No Day, But Today
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rock hill, South Carolina
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
TeZiM is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Jeweler







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Charles
What's up, Names Charles. Call me Charlie.

I like to be outdoors, but also like to chill and relax alot to. Just depends on the mood haha.

Just wanted to state that im here looking for friends first. I think we all know that if we rush into things it never turns out well.

Music- I really listen to anything, variety is great. Music in general is great lol. I do mostly like alternative like, Cartel, Hawthorne Heights, Yellowcard, Story Of The Year, Linkin Park, The Early November, switchfoot, all time low, I could keep going but you get my drift.

Movies- literally anything to everything. If you wanna watch it, im pretty sure im down to watch it to. TV shows are the same, I don't judge what u watch, I just started watching sons of anarachy and once upon a time. But love family guy, american dad, big bang theory, how I met your mother, new girl. Etc lol.

What do I look for in a girl, Humor is a must, laughter makes everything better. Just remember that you are who you are. Don't be a fake person cause you wont get anywhere in life. And its just a waste of time.

Anyways, im here to see if there actual some cool people out there. Im a confident guy and have goals on what I want in life. Hope to hear from ya.

First Date
My idea of a first date is something out of the ordinary. Dinner and a movie to plain. How about going to a muesem, or a concert, comedy club. To have a good time and get to know each other at the same time.