TattooedNurse818: We can say we met at church!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
The valley, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
TattooedNurse818 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am a single mother to an amazing son who is my life. I am fun, easy going and a go with the flow kind of girl. I can have fun at home or at a party, it really doesn't matter as long as I have good, positive company. I like sports, watching, not playing. Football, basketball, baseball, in that order. I go to concerts frequently, I love music. I am very close to my big Mexican family. I may look a little wild & I can be but I am a little old fashioned when it comes to morals & values.

**If I don't reply to you, please don't take offense or take it personal. I don't have time to reply to every single message. If I'm interested, I will reply, no reply means thanks, but no thanks. I am not into younger men, so please don't waste my time. Also not looking for a one night stand or friend with benefits, so if that's what you're into, please move on. If your pics consist of you with no shirt on, flexing, taking shots or something silly like that, please don't bother. Thanks.