IBleedBlue2184: finally able to upload pics!!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Jackson, Missouri
Details
28 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
IBleedBlue2184 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
works for DHL line supply at the p&g plant


dating
5-21-16 my sister's graduation






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Patrick
Hello I'm Patrick, hmm what to say well I guess I can start off with hobbies:
-cooking, actually an amazing cook not bragging Just stating facts lol
-sports, love almost all sports my teams are: blues, cardinals, rams, rays, mizzou, UNC

-reading, I read a ton ask me my Favorite books
-swimming
-hunting
-fishing
-riding fourwheelers (I own one)
-netflix, I get hooked on random TV shows

Love all music especially country from Johnny Cash and Hank Williams to Florida Georgia Line and Eli Young Band

I've recently found out how bad my anxiety is so at this point just meeting people is a main goal. I've moved to Jackson and have barely met anyone. I'd easily be just as thrilled with a friend who I can call up to go to the movies or a relationship.

I work a ton of hours driving a forklift among other things for DHL line supply at the P&G plant.

First Date
Truthfully first date would be dinner and maybe bowling, but ultimately the dates I'd like to go on are blues games, cards games, going to the fox, the funny bone etc