jovee1982: I need someone with a good sense of humor
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Gotham city, New Jersey
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
jovee1982 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
ask







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am funny, I can be silly at times but do have a serious side. I love movies a good convo (not based around sex) someone easy going and not full of themselves. I like a person who can dress and takes pride in the way they look, but not conceited. To get to the point, if you have pics where your're: licking your lips, holding money in your hands,or, if your vain and self centered and you have a chunky pinky ring piece; please do not bother, I am not interested. Don't want a Casanova or a wanna be thug or an attention seeker. If you are receiving social security disability, have grandchildren or daughters my age; NOT INTERESTED. I just want someone to be themselves that's it. If I view your page every so often, I am not stalking or checking for your where about's, I occasionally, like to put a face to the person I am writing too.

First Date
Good convo dinner and a movie. McDonald and any pull up driveways does not count as dinner. I repeat!, if you are looking for a quick lay, your game is not good enough to get me in that position in one night, so go be a horny teenager on some low self esteem profile. Thanks in advance. :)