KevinB2448: STOP!! You might have found the right person!
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Riverside, California
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
KevinB2448 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Distribution sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Im 35 years old with a daughter. I enjoy sports hanging with friends and family. Not looking to jump right into a relationship but you never know what might happen after our first date. I work and attend college. I enjoy comedies and occassionally thriller. I also enjoy a variety of music Kid Rock, some country, pop, alternative just to name a few types. Not much of a drinker but will have a beer every now and then. My daughter is my pride and joy and will always come first no matter what. I dont like to play games because I'm not in high school anymore. Honesty is a big deal to me because I want to have a real relationship not a fake one. Looking for someone I can also say is my best friend. I can be a goof ball at times. And ladies age is just a number to me. Message me if you like!

P.S. I don't have any tattoos.....but I'm cool with others having them.

First Date
A cup of coffee, jamba juice, dinner or even a walk. Whatever you prefer!!! Lets see where it can go!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to KevinB2448 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married