Narriko: Klaatu barada nikto
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Monahans, Texas
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Narriko Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
WMS







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests

About Me
At this moment I wouldn't mind having some friends and I mean a friend-friend. Not friends with benefits or yea, ill be your friend but five minutes later I wanna f*ck you. Sorry but NO! I'm tired of people being jerks. So like I said some friends would be nice. Someone to play games, hang out, go to the movies, try this new place out with would be nice. If you think or would like to go beyond that then feel free to read the rest of this. Thanks!

FYI:
NOT looking for a one night stand or a good time. What I am looking for is a genuine gentlemen. Who will not only treat me as a lady but as a person too.

I'm not here to change you so don't try to change me.

I'm not looking for a sugar daddy nor am I a sugar mamma. Dutch is nice but it is a delight to be treated out.

Don't hate cuz I'm fluffly. I am working out now and just might surprise you.

I work nights but I am free for Friday/Saturday dates.

Not ready for marriage but ready to commit to a serious relationship.

Serious Relationship: Spending time with each other regardless of the situation, Texting, Calling, Exclusive Relationship, being involved with each other life.

Please also don't message me if you don't have a photo. Not to be mean. I just like to know who I am talking too. =)


Now About Me:
......I guess I would say, I am a dreamer. I dream the impossible and believe with all my heart in things neither here nor there but everywhere. I cherish the little things in life. Like a simple smile, hello or a hug good-night. I love my Family and Friends to death. My friends are like family and family means the world to me. I would do anything for them. I'm goofy and crazy but still boarder line sane. (At least that is what the doctor thinks!) You can't help stupidy but please don't be a jerk. I learn everything I can from my elders and I teach the young what I know. I show respect to my elders and do my best to be a an adult. I can't help but let my inner child out to play once in a while. I think everyone should. Other than being a helpless romantic, I'm more than normal. I try things at least once...or try to try. I love movies and music. Movies evolve my imagination and music feeds my soul. This is me and I'll never change. I hope you stay but if you go, never be afraid to say hello!!!

First Date
I guess it would depend on the person and time of year. I think dinner and a nice walk somewhere. Preferably around the water would be nice. Whatever little we may have. =) The carnival would also be an awesome first date. You get to have fun and still be able to talk with each other. I think going to a concert would be cool as well. Even a play or comedy show. There are plenty of awesome first dates and I am open to trying anything. Like I said I guess it would depend on the time of year and that awesome guy.