daughteroftheking1: Love the Lord? Then let's chat.
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
San ramon, California
Details
69 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Aries with Black
Intent
daughteroftheking1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Accountant and Enrolled Agent







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Tagalog  



About Me
I am a woman of integrity, compassionate and have deep love for the Lord. I love to cook, work out, travel and do volunteer work. I enjoy dancing and listening to music. I love walking and smelling the flowers (without bees). I would like a man that would share the same love and walk that I have for Jesus. I want nothing less than God's best. I don't have mood swings and even tempered from sunrise to sunset. I love nature walk, bird watching and interested in the animal kingdom. I am not a sun worshipper and enjoy outdoors in the shade. I speak from the heart and loves unconditionally. I am very particular with personal hygiene as my sense of smell is very keen. I do not compromise my values. I am flexible and easily to get along with and can adapt easily. Love children and have compassion for the elderly. I am into physical health and nutrition. I believe in " doing what you like is freedom and liking what you do is happiness." I have not acquired a taste for any sort of alcohol i.e. wine, beer. I am more of an appetizer person than big meals. I am nurturing and i have a servant's heart. I speak the truth in love. I don't go clubbing and rather have daytime activities. I prefer conversation than watching TV shows. I enjoy reality shows.

First Date
Meeting for coffee or a walk in the park will be great as a starter.


Mail Settings
To send a message to daughteroftheking1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 59 and 69.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.