Angelsgirl_83
Age: 30
Dating
DN_714
Age: 31
Friends
Incomparablel
Age: 34
Dating
Lildncnangel1: Why not?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Irvine, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Libra with Black hair
Intent
Lildncnangel1 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Loan Processor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
I consider myself a pretty down to earth girl, not high maintenance and def love to be active...I have no problem getting down and dirty but I clean up quite nicely. I consider myself to be very loving and giving. I sometimes come off tough, but I'm really not. I'm really shy, but I play it off by being sarcastic. I'm genuine and sincere, I wouldn't say something and not mean it. I try not to dwell on things I have no control over; There's no point to it. Bad stuff happens but it's how you react to it that gives you your character. I try to live my life one day at a time, and I live for the good moments even though I know there will still be bad. I love my friends and my family. They are the few that I trust completely. I would do anything for them, because I know that they would do the same. I'm random, spontaneous, feisty, goofy, and a sweetheart.

The kind of guys I'm attracted to know how to make me laugh, challenge me intellectually, and make me feel safe and comfortable. They respect me for who I am, and won't try to make me someone I'm not. I want to spend time with a person who is happy out with friends at a bar or dancing, or just taking it easy at home with a movie.



First Date
Anything that involves great conversation and lots of laughter


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lildncnangel1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 39.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.