red_heads_rule: trying one last time, about ready to give up
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
red_heads_rule Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Communications







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm not great at talking about myself, so here goes....if you have questions just ask!

I was born on a military base and spent most of my childhood in Georgia and Kentucky. I'm a southern girl with southern values. I was raised on yes/no sir/ma'am. I know how to treat people and I know how I deserve to be treated. I expect nothing less for me, my family, and the person I spend the rest of my life with. My family and my friends are very important to me, I would do anything for them.

I moved to Texas after high school and I can't imagine living anywhere else. I love my job, I get to leave work every day knowing I had a small part in helping someone in their time of need.

I'm a die hard Steelers fan and when it comes to college football I'm an Aggie all the way! I love country music, but I do listen to other styles of music as well. Live music is the best!

I'm not interested in drama, or fake people. I want an honest, true relationship that has great potential for great things.

First Date
Surprise me, as long as it allows talking and getting to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to red_heads_rule you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.