Teacherman9999: Looking for someone to share time...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Litchfield, Connecticut
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Teacherman9999 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Teacher


dating
At a friends wedding.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language French  


Interests
CookingWeigth trainingSwimming in the ocean
SurfingAlways wanted to try mudsluggersCycling
RunningLove insanityYoga
Hot yoga always wanted to try zumba not brave enough

About Me
My friends describe me as quiet and reserved. I enjoy being active as often as I can. Looking for a partner in crime to spend time with.
I enjoy a good adventure, I can get in the car a go for a ride with nowhere to go and have a great time. I love to travel. Favorite places would include NYC, Long Island a good ski slope or the warm beach.

I enjoy working out and staying in shape. I enjoy swimming, cycling, running, yoga, weight training, white water kayaking, surfing, body surfing.

My music tastes are from country to classic rock. I enjoy an evening at home or out with another person. Enjoy dining out as well as eating in. Love to cook.

I am looking for someone to share new adventures with. I hope you can find me or I can find you.

First Date
Out first date could be anything your comfortable with.