L.Tran88: Everything happens for a reason :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bellevue, Washington
Details
27 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Cancer
Intent
L.Tran88 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
pharmacy technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
Hi, I'm a very chill person. I prefer to hang out in small groups with close friends. I try to keep active and healthy, so I go to the gym about 3 times a week, I've recently picked up bouldering, It's an awesome workout and oh so satisfying when you get to the top lol, even though I'm kind of afraid of heights. Hobbies include baking,watching movies and just relaxing at home. :).I also go out with a small group of my friends frequently for a drink or 2, but it'll be nice to find a nice girl to chill with and meet my friends. :) , It's never good to be alone all the time lol. I'm competitive by the way, just putting it out there.

I'm currently working full time as a pharmacy technician at a local pharmacy. It's a rewarding job and I'm good at what i do, but I would love to go back to school to learn something new. Knowledge is power!

I have 2 siblings that i'm close to and a mother that i love more than anyone in the world. Trying to be a brother and a role model father figure, It's quite a task for sure.

First Date
A nice quiet outing where we can talk, get to know each other and grab some HH and BBT or coffee