Citygirl949: The time is right.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
65 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
Citygirl949 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Health


dating
2012






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
MusicCultural eventsTravel
Being outdoorsKayakingHiking
BikingAlso lazy sunday mornings and exploring new neighborhoods and spots in sf

About Me
I am a lively and active person who cherishes family and friends.
I love the outdoors and exploring natural places. I kayak in the bay and other locations.
I worked as a nurse and project manager most of my career. Now I do volunteer medical work.

Love music Jazz,blues,rock,american roots, classical. ...almost any I guess. Like to go out to Yoshi's sometimes Slims or the Great American. Love the new SF Jazz center. I go to New Orleans most years for Jazz Fest.


Most of my life revolves around those I’m close to—friends, family and…maybe you? I try and practice mindful awareness meditation in order to just step back a bit from life and gain a detached view of it's many challenges and gifts.

I like to travel, whether it’s exploring the world or interesting parts of the US––Yosemite, the Rockies, the South, or the Grand Canyon––with someone I care for. I just got back from Spain and am planning trips to Turkey, Maine, and probably Micronesia this year.

I am looking for a fun, yet mature and engaging partner who lives in the bay area. I am open to discovery and letting things unfold from a simple meeting

First Date
I think a great first date would be a walk along the waterfront,or the botanical garden and then maybe a glass of wine in a nice little bodega or bistro.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Citygirl949 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 58 and 72.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke