AmandaJane388: one word describes me..... Amazing!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
AmandaJane388 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
massage therapist


dating
Me now!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Amanda
Currently I am going to school to be a licensed massage therapist. I love to cook and if YOU love to eat we would be a good match. I have two children they are the most important thing in my life. I have been pretty much living the single life for the past three years and I think it's about time I get back into the dating life. I would love to married again someday but until I find the right one God has for me I am not looking to "hook up" or waist my time on someone who doesn't want the same things I do. I love all music except country but I love a country man. (Just don't make me listen to your music) i love the water and going camping and fishing. I am super funny and outgoing if u have any questions about me just ask!

First Date
I am old fashioned so please make it something good wholesum and worth while. I do not believe in sex on the first date....or hanging out at the house on the first or second date so don't even ask/try!