Waterfalls871
Age: 30
Dating
--boots--: I love to laugh. Loud hard and excessively
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Langley, British Columbia
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
--boots-- Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Tina
I am into all kinds of music but I drift towards country and classsic rock, I like to paint and karaoke. I love the summer with camping fires and beers, but mostly just enjoy whatever i do and wherever I end up. I live with my glass half full and I think everything happens for a reason. I can have my crazy moments and Im always up for a dare. Im a little shy at first. I love baseball and soccer. I like going to hikes but Im kind of a chicken with bears and racoons. My family means the world to me and my friends. I enjoy going out once in a while to the pub but not so much the club scene. I like trying anything new. I collect comics but I love Walking Dead. My favorite color is yellow. I love thunderstorms!! An kisses in the rain. Im a little random so my profile is most likely scattered but informative. Give me a shout :)

I'm terrible at flirting. You've been warned

First Date
Hang out at the airport and watch arrivals


Mail Settings
To send a message to --boots-- you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married