Meyourgirl: Looking for my happily ever after!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Abingdon, Maryland
47 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
Meyourgirl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a young 47 year old woman who is independent and likes to laugh and enjoy life. I try to see the best in situations and people. I enjoy being around positive people. I have been blessed with a wonderful son who means the world to me and I truly enjoy spending time with him. I'm originally from the New York (Long Island area) but have been living in Maryland now for 22 years. I travel up there several times a year to visit family and friends.

Some of the things I enjoy are outdoor activities such as playing tennis and attending sporting events, home improvement projects, festivals, art, music, theater, wine, laughing til my stomach hurts, cooking, and spending time with my family and friends.

I'm looking forward to finding a partner to share the next chapter of my life. So if you are mature, funny, witty, confident, stable and can laugh at yourself, I would love to hear from you.

First Date
Something simple... A drink or coffee and hopefully good conversation

Gifts Received