azamino2013
Age: 38
Long term
kelashayk: I love to meet honest people
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Nyc, New York
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
kelashayk is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
i work


dating
hey me






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Rose
I am looking to date and to laugh and have fun. . I am honest, and expect honesty. I want to find someone with a good heart. Sincere and caring, compassionate. Someone who is very much into family. I am a nurturer. I am very giving. I want someone who will be my best friend, someone who likes to get silly, laugh and joke around, but knows when to be serious. I want to do this right, and not play games. I do not deal with drama. I am not a drama queen, so I don't want a drama king. I love country music, old rock...will listen to anything really. Enjoy movies of most kind. Not too many "chick flicks" though. I love watching at home cuddled up on the couch, or at theater holding hands. I can get dirty, and I can clean up. I am playful, and sarcastic. I think I have talked about me enough. I would like to know more about you. Thanks. ....

First Date
Open for suggestions.